Staking KONRA to earn rBCH and rBCH to earn KORNA is the Infinity Cycle.

1 29
Avatar for finalfantasy
2 years ago

Every week, new initiatives are spotlighted by the SmartBCH ecosystem, since the DeFi expansion cannot be halted! The 1BCH DEX was one of the first innovative initiatives to make an impression. 1BCH DEX received a little increase in my preferences due to improved earning tools, easy switch choices, and a nice layout. The staking and reward scheme was similar to Pancake Swap, with users having access to a variety of pools and sprinklers.

Both farms and sprinklers have some intriguing possibilities, a diverse selection that will make any investor delighted.

I was excited when the chance to gain KONRA's distinctive tokenomics was added since I adore it.

Staking rBCH was a risk-free way for me to buy additional shares of smartBCH's greatest merit token.

I had to withdraw the rBCH from the auto-compounding pool in order to get the new Sprinkler.

I had to wait 20,640 blocks since I discovered the new Sprinkler before it started.

To make the wait more efficient, I staked the rBCH to earn the HAM token at a rate of 1,232 percent APY.

I relocated anything in the pool that cultivated KONRA as the blocks countdown neared.

I accumulated almost 250,000 rBCH tokens in order to get KONRA, then I continued to add to the pool to increase the return. The initial APY was 3,680 percent, however it gradually decreased as the amount of liquidity increased. I maintained adding rBCH that I was cultivating at the same time to keep the earnings at maximum efficiency.

I farmed KONRA block after block, and the payout remained high despite the APY's rapid decrease. The pool was closed a few days later, and I relocated all of the rBCH to the auto-compounding pool. This sprinkler received a total reward of 1.22 KONRA.

A "magic technique" was used to keep the farming efficient! I was mining rBCH from a BCH/KONRA pool at the same time as stacking rBCH to earn Korna on Sprinklers. With a 3x multiplier, 0.51 BCH/KONRA Pool Token equaled 0.71 percent of the pool.

When I deposited the BCH - KONRA pair, the initial APY was above 1000 percent. The incentive drop was gradual, at 20% every day, although the benefits were substantial. I pulled the cultivated rBCH every day and staked into the sprinkler to preserve the KONRA farming at a high grade. Both tokens' profits increased as a result of this cycle.

I continued to pour 3-4 dollars of rBCH into the KONRA sprinkler, and after a few days, I had quadrupled the BCH-KONRA LP to earn more. Was a wise investment that yielded wonderful results. Even when the APY was down to 400 percent, the rBCH return was fantastic.

I decided to pull the LP a few days after the KONRA Sprinkler concluded. The APY had already dropped below 200 percent, and the farming return was shrinking. However, the power-farming phase significantly increased the bag of rBCH, and now I can farm at high rates when new sprinklers are installed.

New sprinklers were also installed sooner than I had anticipated. The NARATH sprinkler was a pleasant addition, since I had seen this possibility before to the start of the agricultural season. Before the sprinkler went active, I changed pools with only 342 blocks remaining.

Because the original APR was 1,640 percent, it was advisable to relocate all of the rBCH to earn NARATH. In one day, I made approximately $13,000 in $NARATH and added even more rBCH to the Sprinkler. It's very simple to increase your profits on SmartBCH!

The SmartBCH Spotlights series consists of the following articles:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) Is the first meme token on SmartBCH, having a total quantity of 1,000,000,000 tokens.

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol based on the SmartBCH chain that makes investing in new SEP20 tokens easier.

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a basic business plan with a feature that allows users to make money while they play.

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - a platform based on the $LAW token, which can be used to purchase LAW Punks NFTs.

5. CheckBook - this is the method that evolves the airdrops since the tokens are given via cheques and must be approved.

6. Konra Token - a token with its own tokenomics and a project that aims to create a multi-token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with developers who are well-known.

8. GAME - The AxieBCH gaming guild's universal gas token that grows in the holder's wallet.

9. Narath - A reward token designed to provide an incentive to Konra users on SmartBCH.

10. 1BCH DEX - Brand new LPs with high APY and single staking sprinklers.

11. Oasis.Cash - SmartBCH's decentralized NFT market

Sponsors of finalfantasy
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for finalfantasy
2 years ago

Comments

Why should you copy paste my article instead of writing your own stuff?

$ 0.00
2 years ago