NFT-Art : A mountain landscape || NFT || Digital Drawing

0 16
Avatar for finalfantasy
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, SmartBCH, Bitcoin, NFTArt, NFTs, ...

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art


You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art


When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer

  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019

  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)

  • Orinic Plug-in

Drawing Process


Step-1


At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*2000 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x1124 pixels.




Step-2

Then I made a new layer. I used the lasso tool to make the ground part. Then I used the paint-bucket tool to fill the ground color with deep blue.




Step-3

By the same way, I made some more ground layer. Or you can say hill layer. I make them in a different layers.



Step-4


Then I made a new layer again. I draw the big mountain with lasso tool. And I filled it with lighter blue color.



Step-5


Then I created a gradient layer. And select the suitable gradient color for background.



Step-6


After that I made another layer. I used the marquee tool to make the moon.



Step-7


Now I created a layer mask and use the marquee tool with the black color fill so that the moon become half moon.



Step-8


Then I select the custom brush tool and make different size of pine trees in different layers.



Step-9


Then I created a new layer. And set it in between the mount tain layer. Then I made those lighter part of the mountain. Then I used the orinic plugin to make the glow of the moon. All done. My drawing finished.



Final Output

Final output of my art



Concept of this Art

You may already know that I love to draw digital landscapes. So basically today I was thinking about a new idea. When I think about the digital landscape, I always see mountains in my imagination. So today I also think about the mountain's landscape. I imagined some pine trees on the different hills in front of the mountain. Also, I imagined a half-moon in the sky. I thought all of this together. Then I give them a look in photoshop. Still, I am learning. Pardon my all mistakes.

Thanks

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for finalfantasy
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, SmartBCH, Bitcoin, NFTArt, NFTs, ...

Comments