Rushed

4 13
Avatar for fidelis
3 years ago

Looking at the clock every now and then

Papers scattered as I look for my pen

Heart beating fast as I finish this work

Regretting the times I wasted, feeling like a jerk


Oh no! Only a few minutes left

There are still a lot of things to do, there's even a test!

Haven't studied much, gotta rush through the notes

Gosh, what if my mind explodes?


Starting to feel hopeless as the deadline draws near

I'm so stressed I'm about to shed  a tear

If only time would give me a chance and slow down a bit

Then I wouldn't be rushed as I complete these sheets


Trying to find answers for things to be done

After this, I can't wait to celebrate and have fun

Hoping all the effort would be paid well

Now, nervously waiting for the results to tell

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

reminds me of my college years...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr đŸ˜­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO NICEEEE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago