On the Way Home

6 20
Avatar for fidelis
3 years ago

Hi! I'd like to share a few photos of the scenery outside the company where I used to train for internship.

These photos were captured inside the shuttle service I was in, using my phone.

It was a nice sunny afternoon. The glare of the sun's rays made it look like I captured the scene with a filter effect, but this picture above is very raw haha.

The company I was training for was just by a bay. I like how the sun's light is only focused somewhere in the middle of the body of water, like a spotlight.

On this photo, I just randomly took it while the driver was driving fast, haha. But it turned out great, don't you think? I really like the blurry effect it made.

That's all I have for now. Thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fidelis
3 years ago

Comments

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THEY'RE SO STUNNING! MY FAV IS THE 1ST PIC!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankss (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
3 years ago