Reviewhunt relaunched! Earn crypto for tasks

0 38
Avatar for fav
Written by
4 years ago

Reviewhunt is an old and paying crypto project for marketers and influencers alike.

Today they relaunched using the supreme Blockstack ecosystem!

Setup

Setting up an account is super easy!

:) As a bonus you can use all of the other decentralized apps within the Blockstack ecosystem.

Tip: checkout APP.co for an overview

Earning

Here's an example from my account today

The simple tasks are basically just following a social media account and posting a screenshot as proof!

Tip: I use shutter as screenshot tool in Linux

Earned $0.30 already for leaving my feedback :)

Simple tasks such as following on twitter or writing feedback earns you $0.5 more or less.

More advanced tasks such as writing blogs can earn you something between $5-$15... depending on your social media value.

Referral?

I would love you to use my link to sign-up, that way I'll (and you later!) receive 5% of the task reward. At no cost for you!

Marketers

If you're marketing in the crypto niche this service is for you. It's not expensive, and you're reaching the right audience!

Join me: https://review.hunt.town/r/23

Happy earning and let me know if you liked it!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of fav
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for fav
Written by
4 years ago

Comments