Long term goal with World of exchange decentralized finance (Woxdefi)

0 18
Avatar for farisepo
2 years ago

Truth be told, when it comes to cryptocurrency there is every tendency that it is either you are having a short goal or long term goal about that cryptocurrency project. The bottom line of what I am trying to discuss here is that despite the two being long or short, there must be goal. You can't be with a project without knowing where you belong. They are some project I randomly come across, what I make sure that I do is to spare up some time and evaluate the project properly. It is when I am done evaluating it that I will now arrive at a stand wether to invest my cash, time and effort for a long term or short term.

Gone are those days when I will keep following a project or brand without knowing the key reason of doing so. The more you grow in life the more certain things changes. With the stage I am into I have to know what I truly want. This is to define my purpose in life towards what I am doing. Simply put, I can't be wasting my time, attention and effort towards what won't yield something better in the future. We all knows that time wasted can never be regained, this is the primary reason why it is important to put good use of our time and effort.

I am not writing this post trying to persuade people to join this project, I am writing from my own point of view the reason I felt investing long term will favour me. Before I put and push in more effort into this post I just want to categorically state that I don't know the people behind this project, I came across this project through their blog and some other medium. After doing so I had to give it more attention by reading about it. I must say that I am really happy doing so because the experience has been amazing.

After reading about it, I have interest in the project and with that running through my mind I had to give it a try. What I did was to key into the discord group and keep meeting up with different people. While I meet up with them I had to ask them what they think a about this project, they all told me from their own point of view. From there I begin to build some positive momentum for the project. This is where my love for the Woxdefi project started from.

Things you need to know about Woxdefi

I have explained what Woxdefi is in numerous post but I will still put it down here so that people can understand what this project is all about the more.

Woxdefi is a decentralized finance system that is running on the Tron Blockchain. If you are conversant with pancakeswap finance then Woxdefi should not be an issue to you. The only difference here is that Woxdefi is launched on Tron blockchain while pancakeswap finance is running on Binance Smart Chain. This is one stand out difference between the two great project.

Apart from being run in the Tron Blockchain the low gas fee is something that I am really amazed about. The issue with some chains like the Ethereum chain is the excessive gas fee, if you are not rich you might struggle to buy and trade your token in that blockchain.

What Woxdefi has to offer

We all knows that cryptocurrency is full of competition. We all knows that a project or platform in the cryptocurrency ecosystem without a use case or selling point will hit the dust sooner or later. The above reason is why I make sure that I investigated all this before giving Woxdefi the needed attention that it needed. Well that aside, below are the things Woxdefi has to offer to it user, they include;

i. Smart Contract Deployment

ii. Liquidity Pool

iii. Cross Chain Bridges

iv. Instant Swap

v. Yeild Farming etc

Conclusion

After much deliberation from me I am concluding that I am in this project 100% i.e for the long term. Mind you, this is not a financial advise, whatsoever decision you take doesn't have to do with my decision at all. Taking decision is base on your knowledge and interest about this project and whatsoever thing that comes out of it shall be for you and you alone. I won't be held accountable.

            Tfame3865  
            signed out


          All screenshot was taken 
           with my phone.
  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

Sponsors of farisepo
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for farisepo
2 years ago

Comments