Free Internet on Sim

12 42
Avatar for farazghauri
3 years ago

Hello everyone . Hope so all of you are fine .

Guys i am going to share with you an interesting thing that you can enjoy high speed 4G LTE internet for free.

My dear friends , ypu just have to buy a sim card and an internet cable that is attached to a laptop or pc or anything you just use for internet .

Then you have to go to the electronic shop where a mechanic is present . You just ask him to do stitches in this way and show him the picture . He will do this as exactly shown in picture .

Then my friends , you just come home and insert this cable into laptop or pc and after that you just enjoy high speed 4G internet for free .

This is the trick developed by the some American hackers who just want to give their customers complete relief . So guys just do it quickly before the companies know about it .

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for farazghauri
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great trick about the free internet thanks for sharing that it's in easy way we get free internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great work very informative article great trick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really new to me. Thank you so much for telling us. I didn't know it could happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this is really funny and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing its great dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This should be shared to students who are doing online classes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah great trick but I am sincere with my country because for if I use this internet I will become corrupted man in my country but I doesn't give dodge to my country whom give me a prosper and better environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha its amazing , nice work i like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this really working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared such great information about free internet dear.. Thanks for this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago