how bitcoin revived us(My family)

0 15
Avatar for faisalbhutto
3 years ago

I want to share here my true story

I am from pakistan i want to tell you here how bitcoin to which i call a blessing of God how bring us(my family) back to life how bitcoin end our dark time and lights our life so basically why i am saying all of this that bitcoin revived us, the story is i have 6 sibling including me in 2019 my father goes under debts and eventually became bankrupt(insolvent) we had lost all our assets properties cars the house in which we used to live was also possessed by the other party and we started living on rent houses before my father became bankrupt my all sibling used to study after this tragedy we had leave our studies but don't worry there is a twist in the story we did not remain away from studies for longer than a year because of of Bitcoin(blessing) in 2013 i saw a video of a guy name waqar zaka pakistani social media influencer in in one of his video he was giving us the knowledge about bitcoin that what is a cryptocurrency bitcoin block chain i got interested to know more about i contacted him to ask him for help how to buy this bitcoin so he told me every thing assisted me in buying it when i bought it was cost only 50 dollar when the price drobed down from 266 dollars i kept it to my self even its price had incread so much in 2019 4k dollars but yet i did not sell it because he(waqar zaka inflluencer) keep telling people to invest in bitcoin you will surely benifit from it alot beyond expectations and i already had a bitcoin and i was also confident eventually the bitcoin reached to increased to 20k dollars i could not believed my eyes after seeing the price after that i immediately sold it after receiving amount there was no boundaries of my happiness seeing my family suffering due to financial condition and i got them out of the hell situation we again stood on our feets and became stable, Bitcoin is a blessing this was all possible beacause of bitcoin i really remember every day every hour every minute about that day on which i bought a bitcoin.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for faisalbhutto
3 years ago

Comments