Hair Fall Issue

0 6
Avatar for faisal15
3 years ago

Hello my friends

Almost every male has hair fall issue and it makes them look a bit off. Not everyone is uncomfortable with their hair issues, but some people tend to feel inferior due to it. 

But I must tell everyone that the feeling is normal but one should try to accept the reality that I am complete self, my hairs matters but not to the point where I feel hopeless. 

Hair fall can be avoided by simply taking good diet and removing stress from the life. Smiling and feeling happy are very important factors for our over all health. Proper washing of hairs also helps to remove the dirt and dandruff of hair, try to use good quality shampoos. 

In the end, I would say whatever your looks are, be content on them. Because feeling sad on one's looks will do no good. 

Thankyou for reading my thoughts. 

Please like if you can relate. ❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments