Unsuccess love story(part 1)

0 11
Avatar for fahim11
3 years ago

Before 1 year, in 2019 i change my school. I just admitted a new school. I complete my all fee. The frist day of school, when i entire than i saw my one of childhood friend. I khow his long ago. He meet myself with another friend. After some time i take a sit with new friends. When first class teacher come class get startet. Second day of my school i saw cute girl. After watching her i just look on to her. After seeing her i just fallen in love. I think this is my love. Everyday i look on that cute girl. If she won't come school i asked my friend. But the funny think is i won't know  her name. I also don't know where is she from. I don’t know anything about her. One day i asked my friend a Female. What her name. Where is she from. She answer me positive. After some day i notice that the girl also watch me..

Need part 2 ? ?? Then comment

3
$ 0.00

Comments