Love Status

1 9
Avatar for fahim11
3 years ago

1.Love conquers all things let us too surrender to love.
 2.We realise the value of life increases only after it is lost.
 3.Even when someone breaks it to you gently, it's still possible to be crushed.
 4.Why am I so afraid to lose you when you're not even mine?
 5.Better to b alone than being wid sme1 who makes u feel alone.
 6.Love is That Which can not see the Religious, Caste, Rich, Poor..in life..
 7.When I think about you.. I don't feel so alone.
8. I love you yesterday I love you still, I always have... I always will
 9.Thanks for being in my life
10. Hi, is a short, simple word but it's how love starts.
11. I Know I'm Not Perfect,But There Is No Defect In My Love
12. You are so beautiful that you give the sun a reason to shine.
13. LOVE me for a second and I will make that second last for the LIFETIME.
14. An Eye with Dust and A Heart with Trust Always Cries
15. I'm totally a cheap date; I don't pay for anything.
16. Love can be demonstrated not defined.
17. A good friend will help you move, a best friend will help you move a dead body.
18. Everybody knows how to love, but few people know how to stay in love with one person forever.
19. Even when someone breaks it to you gently, it's still possible to be crushed.
20. You think you're one of millions but you're one in a million to me.

Thank you

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow🔱

$ 0.00
3 years ago