A beautiful love story

0 6
Avatar for fahim0220
3 years ago

First of all, I can't sleep without my own room. But Mithila is sleeping beautifully. I want to leave some cockroaches in her bed. But where do I get that in the middle of the night?

I made a mistake that day. If I had told my mother that I had a girlfriend, I wouldn't have seen her today. And what was the benefit of lying? What if my mother wanted to see? I sat up thinking about seven or five, since sleep is not coming, it does not mean to have back pain from lying down. After a while I saw Mithila waking up too,

.

- Didn't you sleep? [Mithila]

-No [I]

- You know, I can't sleep either

- So what can I do? Shall I dance with your head?

-Thak. Not wanting to quarrel!

- Won't your hooliganism be good?

- What did I say?

-No, nothing

I lay down on the sofa, wondering if I could pass the night.

.

I didn't notice when my eyes were caught, I woke up in the morning to the chirping of birds. I got up and saw that Mithila had already gone to the wash room to freshen up. Went to the veranda, lots of space in front of the house, nature so beautiful never seen so close before. Mithila came out and told me to come down fresh and left on her own. I went downstairs as usual and saw that everyone was present at the breakfast table. Mom and Dad, Nana and many other relatives are all discussing returning home. I pulled up the chair and sat down, not noticing that Mithila was sitting next to me. After some kind of breakfast, I came to my room and sat in Mithila's room. Well, who can think of his wife's room as his own room? He came before he could think. This will not give me peace?

-Come on, everyone is waiting for us downstairs.

-Yes, let's go.

.

As Mama Bari was leaving the house of her sorry father-in-law, I noticed that Mithu got into the car smoothly. After saying goodbye to everyone, I also got in the car and left for Dhaka. It's a long way, and I haven't slept at night so I want to catch my eye. After a while, something suddenly touched my neck, I saw Mithu falling asleep, I didn't stop him, even though he was married to a hundred, I didn't notice before, Mithu looked like a fairy.

.

I called him after reaching home. I was a little embarrassed to see him sleeping with his head on his neck. What a pleasure it is for everyone to accept a new wife. I looked pretty upset. After all, I came to my room, left my hands and feet and went to bed. Mithila also left after a while.

- Why is your room so messy?

- What's wrong with you?

- What do I mean?

-Look, I'll fix how my room will be.

-Oh so?

-Of course

- Wait, I'm calling Fuppi, Fuppieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

-This pillar, Mithu,

I went and grabbed his face. Feeling a little embarrassed, my mother came and appeared.

-What's up mom, what happened? And Avro, why did you keep Mithila's face down?

I left and stood still.

- Don't look, Fuppy, your son said, don't let me stay in this room.

-What? Did you say that?

- No, Mom, I mean, yeah.

-Thak mother, you come with me, many guests have come, I am introducing them.

.

He left with his mother. I stretched out on my bed and started reading a story book in my hand, after a while I went to chat with my friends.

After dinner I came to my room and saw that Mithila had arranged the room very nicely. As I was about to go to bed,

- Stop this! [False]

-What happened? [I]

- I'll sleep in bed.

- Is that so? Whose house is it?

- Call Fuppi?

-Of course.

- You weren't so good before, why are you doing that now?

- I don't understand so much, I'm sleeping in bed, good night.

I went to bed. Helpless, he stood beside her.

- This is Avro

-Huh

- Don't listen

-Say

- Don't have a teddy bear in your room?

-What? Where can I find this thing?

- I can't sleep without a teddy bear! At least don't give me your pillow.

- Did you pay yesterday?

- Please don't

- Do something, I can share the bed if you want

He thought of something, lay down beside the thought,

-But I can't turn off the lights.

- Will I be martyred in your hands by turning off the light? [Said softly]

- What did you do?

- Nothing. Sleep.

.

On one side and on the other side I have a pillow in the middle. It has started to get quite cold. It was very cold last night, so I lay down on the blanket. Suddenly I woke up, feeling quite cold, I woke up and saw the whole blanket occupied by the Empress sitting alone. I will touch him, he does not have the courage. I decided to call him

-Mithila

-Huh

- This is a lie

-What happened? Why are you screaming like a cow?

- Am I a cow?

- The cow also has some knowledge

- Give me a blanket

- What do I do then?

-How to say?

- Are you so careless?

- Am I careless?

- What else? How can I not tolerate a little cold for my wife?

-Wife? You? Me too?

- Why did you marry?

.

I went to bed without saying anything. There is no point in talking to him. Extremely stubborn type people. . Feeling a little warm. Give me some blankets then. Let's not be as gangster as I thought then. Not wanting to wake up in the morning. But Mithu keeps calling,

-This Avro, Avro.

-Huh

- Get up, it's too late

-So?

- Won't you get up?

-Oh

.

His words stopped and I thought maybe I have given up, I will go to sleep again, before the servant poured a jug of water on me. I stumbled and got out of bed, on the other hand my wife burst out laughing. I was looking at the sesame on the side of my lips with fascination, I came back to the real world with his words,

- Didn't I tell you to get up?

- You have news today.

The naughtiness has just begun, I don't understand how much more madness the madman has to endure.

.

I went and sat at the breakfast table, the chair next to it was occupied by my little wife, I didn't say anything, everyone looked in front,

- Listen, Avro.

- Yes, Dad

- This is a plane ticket, tomorrow morning you are going to honeymoon in Thailand.

I played a light push, honeymoon with this girl?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for fahim0220
3 years ago

Comments