Life

0 11
Avatar for fahadkpk
3 years ago


Hi Friends..! Today i am sharing with you about Life. Life ia so short and enough it is much shorter for those who lives they find meaningful while it is too long for those who lives they find meaningless. Now and then i also ask what what meaning has my life really. I feel like i know but at other times my thinking looks like a mentel useless mentel exercise. Friends sometimes i think to appreciate life best one has neither to hold on to it tightly nor to let it go so carelessly.  Life is often detected by which periorties we have to do. Life gives us every new day a lot of chances and challenges also opportunities to do something its depends on you which is your periorty. Folks mind it make you life and time valuable.  Both having strong relation and both are very important depends on each other. In other words you can say that time is part of life if you waste the life its mean you waste your life.  And time never come back. Thanks for reading my post. If you like my points must appreciate it for my motivation to create a new post. If you have any suggestions drop comment.  I am waiting for your feedback my friends. 

      Whish you Good Luck

5
$ 0.00

Comments