✍️ I_relationship_and aunty

0 19
Avatar for fahadkpk
3 years ago

... It is a very interesting story, I will read it, I will definitely get advice for the rest of my life, God willing My wife and I went to the goldsmith's shop to buy a gold ring. After looking at some of the rings, my wife liked the ring.I met a person who knew me but I forgot him, I just remembered that I had met him in the past. This gentleman hugged me warmly and asked with questioning eyes, "Son, it seems you are trying to recognize me."I said sorry your face looks familiar but I don't remember when I met you. He smiled a little and said, "My name is Iqbal. By the way, people call me big brother. A few years ago, you came to our house with your family. We have a house in Gulberg. You may remember."Listening to him, my head went crazy. And my attitude became very polite and I spoke helplessly. I remembered everything. I asked if you were alone or if your aunt had come. The elder brother replied, "Yes, aunty has also come and the other brothers have also come. They are sitting. You can meet them."On one side I saw Aunty wearing a burqa and at the same time the other brothers were standing and looking at me with a smile on their faces.I told my wife to greet Aunty and I would introduce her later. My wife greeted my aunt. She touched my wife's head in a very nice way and then prayed for her in a very sweet way.I told Aunty that this is my wife and this is my 3 year old son. Aunty was very happy and pointed her eyes at her son who put a 1000 note in my son's pocket. That's wrong, but don't believe Auntie After some discussion, I asked my aunt about the purpose of her visit and she said that Allah has blessed my daughter with a son, so I have come to buy some gifts for my daughter and her family.I asked Aunty which daughter all your daughters were married there was only one virgin for whom we had come for relationship and you had said that there is no marriage program for 5 or 10 years now though I was surprised. Was that Calling for a relationship at home and then saying that there is no marriage program for 5 or 10 years is so wrong. ... Aunty felt a shock ... but she was a sensible woman and immediately understood that it was something else and started asking who told you this.... I said daddy had said..so she didn't say..it was actually something else but your daddy kept your veil .. A curiosity arose in me as to how my father could misrepresent us and my father had never lied.Aunty told her sons to leave me alone with my son and I also told my wife to feed me two children for a while. Aunty said son the day you and your family came to our house to take our daughter's relationship I did the same Denied your relationship, which your parents probably didn't tell you ... You can be an educated person and a successful person in the society. I already knew that. And I was sure that you would make my daughter happy too. But to connect with new people, not only the boy is seen, but also his entire family. Because we have to interact with each other in the future, the future is determined by looking at the family of the boy or girl. It is known how successful this family can be in the future because there are ups and downs in life and these circumstances.We need someone of our own, so we don't associate with someone who is happy with us, but as soon as the situation worsens, he separates from us. That's why I flatly denied that to your father and mother that day. Maybe they didn't tell you the right thing. Listening to Aunty's words, I became more upset and I said that Aunty, we are brothers and sisters, we love each other, we share happiness and sorrow equally, it has never happened that any of us have been separated from each other. Anyone complain ... if you don't mind, I'm 100% right that you made a mistake in checking our family.... Aunty sighed coldly and said, "Son, you are so young now that you can see things I can never think of. When I inquired, my aunt said that my guess was never wrong. Let me tell you I have set some conditions for all the relationships I have seen for my daughter who came to see my daughter. Bring all your sons and their wives with you. The best clothes are the ones that come dressed up. The ladies of the house came adorned with their full ornaments. If everyone in the house has their own car, they should come in their own car. These conditions were very strange ... but some people took it to mean that maybe we want to see the financial condition of the boys ... but that is not the case. Now when your family visited our house, I first saw the cars of your two brothers which were very expensive while your father's car was not worth as much as the cars of your two brothers. In the same way, when I examined your father's clothes, I realized that the clothes adorned on your brothers' bodies were more expensive, and the same was true of your father's shoes. When I saw your mother's jewelery, their quantity was very small, while the hands and arms of your two sisters-in-law were adorned with jewelery. Then when I asked your sisters-in-law who cooks the food at home, your sisters-in-law said that we all cook separately and your sister cooks the food of your parents. Similarly, when I asked who drops the children off at school, I found out that your two brothers drop off their children themselves while your sister is taken to college by your father. When I saw and heard this situation, I felt sorry for the sons whom the father lost his whole life to teach and made this child a successful member of the society. Agreed to spend Your father must have seen hunger and poverty for you. What about hiking? You must have endured hunger to put a snack in your mouth. You may have spent two or three years in the same couple to dress well. But when it was the children's turn, the children forgot their father and rejoiced in the colorful rallies of their world. Your brothers bought a new car, but they did not understand why our father still travels in the same old car, because it is still your sister's and your responsibility. He may also like to wear new shoes and new clothes but his pocket may not allow this thing. Later, because this was your father's attitude, whenever he wanted to buy something, he first thought of his children, then he thought of himself. That's why I said all these things We did not want the wealth of the world, we wanted a relationship that would give priority to our relatives over our own, so that when we fall tomorrow, we will be pushed down instead of up. Raise them so that when they fall tomorrow we can support them too ... Wealth does not always remain a high position or rank The true relationships that go along with each other go on and if we make even the slightest mistake in building relationships then the whole life can be ruined and the generations are also ruined. I am proud of your father for not informing you of the truth and still covering up your mistakes but to see how much the children care for their parents the parents have always made sacrifices for the children Have been giving Now it is the turn of the children and I am proud of my children no matter what happens today. My children always prefer me. She buys for me first. Later my wife buys something for the children and I am proud of my children's children. She also prefers her parents over her own life and our whole family is like a soul. If anyone needs anything, they do not run away looking back but bring more than they need. So my son, it is very easy to build relationships, but it is very difficult to choose and maintain successful relationships. Somewhere, an incompetent relationship can hurt you so much that it can turn into happiness for a lifetime. Happiness can turn into sorrow and a successful relationship can It can support that all the sorrows of life can turn into happiness ... After talking so much, Aunty got up and left ... and my parents' face started rolling in front of my eyes. My car was better than my father's car. My clothes were better than my father's clothes. The ornaments of my house were better than my father's house. My wife had gold bangles and bracelets in her hand which I bought. But my mother's jewelry was sold out. I am still at home from office and from office to home but my father was still fulfilling the responsibilities of children. I still bought a gold ring for my wife today but why didn't I think of my mother who sold her jewelry for my wedding I feel sorry for myself that I have preferred myself over my parents. My parents who gave me everything and I took everything from them and emptied them but never did they complain or complain to the judge. Didn't do My parents were great yesterday and are great today and I failed yesterday and I fail today.

💛Have a nice day💛

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fahadkpk
3 years ago

Comments