Let's Promote You

0 10
Avatar for excitingworld32
3 years ago

Let's Mention Your Message

Taking this moment to offer something special for you. I am going to give you a mention in all my videos.

If you have a platform, business or even just a message you like shared to the community.

I will be more then happy to do this for you. I will do this for free as well so no need to worry about any type of payment. Any message, any business you want the community to hear about. I will do this,

About up to 30 seconds I will do the mention and always at the end of my videos.

I will put the links as well in the description of that video to your request too. All for free as well. Thanks and look to your request.

Contact Me Back For This Free Mention At

Email: newcodelogic@gmail.com and exciting@excitingWC.com

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for excitingworld32
3 years ago

Comments