Sometimes life is a continue of someone else

0 7
Avatar for evelynryan
2 years ago

My frame of mind may be narrow for some. But I am one of those who prefer to live a love like my mother and father, based on the quality of life of my own culture. Considering that I do not consider the education and the economic situation, I am right behind my idea that a person can educate himself in every subject. The error rate of the people of my environment is very low. Because there is that sense of ownership! I also know that you said come and come, not hurt me in any way.

And in fact, this was racism and no favoritism. Do you know when people become aware of these racist and favoritism behaviors? The times when third parties are included with you. That heavy smell of betrayal you give you from facing your truth is so painful that you will feel uncomfortable even when your flesh touches your bone. Just like the mud splashed on you by a vehicle passing quickly while walking on a road.

You start to get angry with the driver driving that vehicle while wiping it on you with anger. This causes you to get caught in those traces of mud that spread to your soul and body. Let's look at it from this angle. It's like you have another heart palpitations locked up in a room with your person. By giving consent to the existence of an order that prevents you from feeling that warmth; In short, you do not give a voice to your own emotions.

You eat and drink instead of the other person, to put it simply. He also plays all the cards by his rules. In fact, you do not have anything you gain as much as loss. The roots that have made you a decision-making mechanism for your being a shield, but the feeling that the moral values ​​of the person you are dragged into are nourished by you, are important roots. Not looking at love tomorrow. It is an indication that he is serving someone else's emotions and is always on the alert.

If you are not a good hunter, you cannot have your own hunting stories, you trust what others tell and spend a great effort on the credibility of the word "someone said". As for the idea of ​​how to move towards accuracy and how do we begin to compensate for our mistakes. You find the one who teaches me how to fish, not the fisherman, and take the first step to show that my private life belongs to me.

I will not get into the name thing.

We met with a friend who was said to be a flirtatious in an artistic association in the afternoon and I could not break it when I said let's drink a coffee and sister if you have time. Saying okay, we sat down at a table. We were having a chat here and there. I said! You hunter, women hunt what is the reason for it? I want to know if you don't mind. Suddenly, his sentences broke off like rosary beads and scattered left and right, and his facial expression changed. The eyebrow began to play. You know what they say among the people! Buddha ors… the pu kid is playing with his eyebrows and eyes !. By God, his movements were exactly exactly what I saw.

I was not the subject matter expert of human psychology. But I knew that no matter which doctor you consult for your mental problems, the cornerstones of your childhood were started by removing them. As a result, when my friend decided to tell the breaking point of his life, look what happened under it! He must have thought that you relieved that burden by telling someone and a very heavy burden on his back that he knew, took a deep breath and taunt what he lived! He started telling it towards his childhood. Who lives what in the world, what eats and drinks are not covered by our knowledge. We are so far away from civilization! We do not know any other place other than our village.

We were an abandoned tribe between two mountains. We did not have our strange dances! at the top of the earth roofs. That's why I have not been able to get rid of the fear of loss for years. My dreams are as constant as day and night, I have no dreams other than growing up. And my grandmother was more interested in my mother than my mother was cherishing me. Step by step was like his shadow.

I'm a little kid, six or seven years old ...

I was watching without interfering with anything, but from time to time I witnessed my grandmother doing secret business and I did not understand what is what. "I don't understand when I say secret jobs?" We had neighbors who loved him more than my grandfather in his life, and men who were also relatives.

Since the value that life gave to him did not add value to himself, an army of people touched his skin and his life in villages and villages. He was a stray stray cat, sometimes a house cat on my grandfather's feet. According to the sexual desires of the men, the men were meeting up to the ruined houses on the mountain, on the slope, in the barn, in the barn. Whatever you can think of ...

Let me come to the other dimension of the business. It was more incomprehensible and complicated. Let's put aside the gifts given to him by his beloved ones, we ate good food together.

He also kept some things in the pocket that he sewed to my shirt. uuuu! I can never forgive myself. For being a tool of this abomination. In short, I was his business partner according to today's narrative.

My grandmother thought she was a woman with broken feet, and thought that she had never been caught by anybody because of these twisted relationships she lived until her death. I've seen it. Do you know sexual intercourse with men?

Whatever disgusting image I did in front of my eyes years ago has never gone away.

I never made love on a naked bed with all the women who entered my life, as well as my relationships were secretly on the loose. Just like my grandmother's!

As I touched my grandmother, seeds of ambition sprouted in me.

If a million years have passed, I cannot describe that ambition to anyone. You are doing this to my grandma. That day, I took the oath that I would do the same for your women and your daughters when I grew up. While my childish soul was going through its worst destruction, there was another criminal as well! My grandmother gave the love she would give me to herself. It has no recipe, it was a very painful thing. Thus, we were dragged into a dirty life together. anyway; First my grandfather silo, then my grandmother passed away.

Man's lack of ownership is like land. No need to give effort or you will be petrified from where you are. We, as a family, could not endure so much, and with the support of my well-to-do mother's middle brother, Hasan, we stuck the way to the city like everyone else. My reasons for disintegration started when I came to this city. Neither my mustache sweating nor my arrival in the city contributed to the change of my face in the mirrors. Honestly, I am not a very handsome man. Nobody was looking at me while the girls died and died at my other peers.

When my brother illegally got his head abroad, we went in advance.

And the eye that the blind wants is mine that I am looking forward to you. Because the living conditions of that country are exactly what I want. You do not accept ignorance. Oh, you also want more than what was given to you. What happens when you want. You buy, you buy, believe me Women do this job in Turkey, I do not say their names. It is not a shame for men in Europe. Ha! Here I was immediately confronted with a woman from Marash. There was no problem in his home life, he continued as normal.

But I have a secret world of sexuality when I am doing my grandmother job. I make a lot of money, it is not like that.

In the meantime, I have not neglected to make a lot of investment in Turkey.

I never forgot those guys who touched my grandmother's skin. I read the lives of all of them one by one. The girl slept with his wife and brides. AND I got some sort of revenge. Let me tell you in the language you understand, money, power has given this opportunity in technology. I added new impurities to the pollution inside me.

Certainly my dirty childhood memories. It totally made me a crime machine and a nasty, impersonal man. More than anything else, I could not protect myself from my experiences. Said………

"sometimes life is a continuation of what was before you

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for evelynryan
2 years ago

Comments