Korean love songs

5 39
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I really love Korean love songs but I am a proud Filipina here. The true reason behind it is even though I really don't know the lyrics but the emotions are very strong. In every Korean love song are there beautiful kdramas that everybody gets hooked.

One of my favorites is You are beautiful, I got hooked by the story of how music and love combine in the story plus the meaning of the songs is very emotional.The lead actors are A.N.JEEL and Park Shin Hye .

I really love this scene on how Park Shin Hye innocent look melts my heart while staring Jang Keun suk, they are totally different from each other trying to disguise as one of the boys to purse her dream to be part of tha group and rest is history.

I really get emotional and never get over with the story and the song. I am a music lover that's why I love those dramas that involve music and love.

I must say that I really love Park shin Hye her innocent and beautiful face plus how she played every role was amazing.

Heart String is way back a long time ago but the story evolves in music and their love for each other in spite of all the hindrances that surround them.

It was a very long time ago but it just seems like yesterday for me that my heart melt with this drama.Even though that I really don't understand the words but with subtitle it was amazing...

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the upvote sir adrianlover

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

You know, I love Dream High 1, all the songs are great and the dances are cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reminding me that dream high that is one of my favorite way back then...i just forget the title.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁.... My siblings love these Korean movies too... But It just pisses me off. Lolzz I need action, fight and adventure

$ 0.00
3 years ago