What's wrong? (Missed the old days..)

0 16
Hello everyone.. Wish you great days..

Some of you knows that im here since the beginning and i write about my opinions here time to time.. Like lots of you i am a crypto fan and actually my life depends on it.. %80 of my assets in cryptocurrency right now and i am keep loosing in last 9 months.. I keep my hopes alive as always but i keep loose😬 

I was actually thinking about the Bull market on October but i was totally wrong as we see 🙈 I had lots of great times with cryptos between October-December in several years.. 

So what's wrong here in market? 

The war also killed everyone of us right? We were seeing the green lights with high expectations in the beginning of 2022.. At least i was feeling positivity in big time! Good days were too close for me but the war came! The Russian-Ukranian war.. Lots of people thought that the WW3 has arrived.. And so lots of people take their money from the exchanges.. War got worst and more people got their money back.. Months passed and the evils work war didn't ended.. It took 38.000 lives for now.. 14M people has lost their homes.. Horrible.. I prayed a lot for those people🙏.. The war stilll ongoing and i hope it will ends soon.. God help them.. 

So that was the first big matter for the market right? 

And then..

My latest hopes killed with the FTX incident and that was quite shock for all of us i believe.. In incidents like this one the market loose credits and trusts and it made us loose in every ways.. And now if i ask you about your trust with the exchanges?? Who knows that tomorrow another big exchange goes down? Thank God i didn't have any funds in FTX but i have funds in another 7 ones.. Some one should solve this problem.. Because if we loose trust, this market would die.. In my opinion we need help with this situation urgently.. Crypto world needs more new people and with this picture no one would come here today.. This was my biggest concern right now.. 

In another hand I also never want to stop believing in cryptocurrencies.. I want to HODL with them.. Under all circumstances! I strongly believe that HODL would help the bleeding.. If we give up right now we would kill our happy and shinny history in cryptos.. I had lots of glorious days in the crypto world and i have missed them a lot.. I thought those days never were never gonna end.. That was really heavenly times.. I was getting rich every new day.. Unforgettable.. I believe lots of you felt the same.. Anyways, if cryptos dies i would die🤯 So keep hodling and try to not to loose hopes if you can! 

Thank you for reading me.. If you have any comments i would love to read them..

3
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments