Shoot the Ship

0 6
Avatar for etsonarrantes
3 years ago

Hello everyone, have safe days..

It's been too long that i haven't shared any of my gaming sessions because i couldn't have any :/ 

Because of the Corona Virus situation i am living our summer house which is much more safer than my city which is Istanbul with 20 million of others.. Anyways, i had to come in Istanbul for 10 days because some of my appointments and i finally got the chance to play wity my friends online again.. 

In our summer house we have internet connection, good enough to watch netflix series but not really good enough for playing online.. If you playing a game which have high graphics and big maps you should have strong internet connection.. Otherwise you would only catch lags and it wouldn't let you play.. So that's why i couldn't have my online games since June..

So, as i sad finally i am playing some games, opened my PS4 and got online in Call of Duty "Modern Warfare Season 5", met my friends and got into the war..

I hope you like our performance, specially mine :)

My Score:

33 Kills

20 Died

22 Defense

PS: The video has published in my own youtube channel from me, which is "Just Amazing"

Thank you for reading and watching me

4
$ 0.00

Comments