Nature from my eyes Part III "History of my Wallnut Tree TinTin and his eyes"

0 12
Avatar for etsonarrantes
3 years ago


Hello everyone, have great sunday..

In one part of my garden and i have "Walnut Tree" in here.. I have named him "TinTin"when i was kid 😊  I remember that times i was big fun of "The Adventures of Tintin".. 

I love walnuts because it is tasty and you can eat them with lots of food.. In breakfast or dinner, at any time. You can also eat them with your desserts.. I also love walnut ice-cream a lot.. 

Walnut is also a very healthy fruit, it keeps your metabolism strong.. 

I just had them in the breakfast with bread, cheese and tomato :) 

The walnut season will start in next two months and i am waiting for harvest time :)) It does not give me tons of walnuts but it is organic and free :) I still have some of them from last season, i kept them in deep freeze..

So, let me show you my tree, and his eyes.. By the way do you know that they have eyes in their bodies?? If you didn't know this you will like the photos a lot :) 

Anyways i want to show you my walnut tree and his eyes now..  

Buy the way my tree is 36 years old, when my family first got this house they have planted him.. 

The "BABY"

Yes, this is  the first picture of Tintin, in front of our house.. You would see my mom in the photo, she was 38 years old in the photo and she is now 74, thank God she is healthy and she still doing lots of house and garden works🙌 🙌 


And if we take a look TinTin now:

I took his picture from lots of angles..


And now his eyes.. At the first sight it could seems scary but if you take a closer look you would see that the eyes are part of him.. Maybe TinTin sees around? Who knows 😎


And i also want to show you it's fruits.. I am going to harvest them in first days of October..


All photos taken with my iPhone 11 camera and i never use any filters..


I hope you like them..


Thank you..

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for etsonarrantes
3 years ago

Comments