Messi is staying with Barca.. But..

2 12
Avatar for etsonarrantes
3 years ago


Just got the news from one of my application in my iPhone that Messi decided to stay in Barcelona.. 


Have i surprised? I guess not.. I wasn’t really convinced at all when i heard that Messi were going to leave.. Lots of us believed in it and were talking about Messi’s Manchester City and Premier League performance.. 


But.. There could be some problem because i really felt that Messi was unhappy when he made that statement few minutes ago.. 


He said that he is going to stay with Barca but he added that he rwally wanted to leave.. I think he got broken with all of those speculations and he got back..


He also added that he loves to win and he will try to win the Champions League again.. I belive this would be too hard for them because after the Bayern shock they are going to send lots of their player away.. 


Also i am curious about Messi-Koeman relationship.. 


Are they going to be fine? 


Will Koeman let Messi play free just like the past 15 years? 


Will Real Madrid let Barca be successful again?


I have lots of questions in my mind and many of them are dangerous for Barca and Messi.. 


Let's wait and see..


Thank you.


7
$ 0.00

Comments

Nyc post keep it's up check my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, checked..

$ 0.00
3 years ago