I describe what's inside me as a waste of love

1 15
Avatar for ethelnortons
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Life, ...

Nowadays I'm trying to look through a poet's eyes, the movie called Chaos which is called life. It hurts my heart that the person I have identified as the leading role in my heart is empty and empty. A tear appears. Again, I am hurting myself on a wine table accompanied by the absence of it. I walk on the sidewalks, without determining my direction. I do not know where to go, I do not know.

Most things remained formless in my head, crowded like the unwritten script. I mean to get to the same point, again, you are like dusty books that have been shelved in many ways. You are as if my eyes are searching for questions that I still have in my mind trying to shrug off. I do not know the answer! Our paths are already clear.

I'm trying to love people - poetry

It's hard to believe your absence

What is left but longing for your presence

Your flying hair in the crazy wind

There was love in the veil of rising bodies

Weren't you real?

Was it a dream I made in my head dear

Let it be a dream that wakes up at the end of life

I woke up, your white skin remained in my mind

I felt your touch on my shoulder

Stand in front of me with your smiling eyes

All this time has passed like a minute

The photos we took back are left

Was it not in his thin voice actually?

I can't make it so perfect in my head

Is this mystery just because it is so long gone?

Your smile that melts my heart remains

I loved you dear for all your unreal

I have in mind your return but I don't know where

I can not find neither you nor you like

Days left when I knew you would pass without you

You are not dear I must believe now

I gotta believe it's never actually happening anymore

Unrequited love, obsession, whatever shit!

I'm left with you suffering from pain.

I am like an unspecified spring lately, and you are a harsh winter against me. We are like lines that do not touch each other even at certain points.

Every day I start to think rationally, and you should see the evening is full of regrets. Future anxiety; you are more positive than me. Finally, I left my hopes entrusting you, we both knew that I would not return.

I shape you for the last time in my memories It's a great pleasure to know you are well. Really, are you okay too these days?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ethelnortons
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Life, ...

Comments

These days it's difficult to be totally okay, things are difficult, also the situation with covid changin my life is really one of the important poins, and also the point of walking and don't know where to walk, is the first point to get solved, make objectives in your life, sorry dor my english, i am spanish :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago