Romantic story

6 21
Avatar for esrail
Written by
3 years ago

First day of college, great excitement, new friends, new environment, first freedom, what else can I tell you about these, everyone knows, this is the first time in everyone's life. How special the day is, I don't have time to say it again, but still, after all these things, if any memory fades today after 8 years, I saw that girl, jeans and black shirt for the first time ... if I could write a poem like Jibanbabu The narrative might have been more heartwarming, but as I said, I'm pretty normal.

"Hi, I'm Rahul, you must have heard the name", it would have been great to be able to approach this way, but that is not a Bollywood movie, and I'm not a smart handsome-hunk like the heroes, Bollywood heroes are not left out. , I don't go near the college heroes either, a short-haired, curly-haired guy who looks a lot like a crowd at Sealdah or Howrah station, rushes in, leaves again, has nothing to look at separately .. So on the first day, the conversation did not end with courage, but still I saw the adventurous dream, I comforted the mind, "I still have 4 years in hand," Dilwale Dulhania Le Hi Jayenge ".

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow . Very nice romantic love story . I love this post . Too good friends .❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellen... Back done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago