Sustainable online Income, Its Hard

0 19
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 week ago

I have been trying hard to go financial freedom for years. And I have yet to reach that stage. I have began into the writing online, content creation and other things for years. But the big number I never managed to get in. Mostly small amount like dollar here and there.

This is frustrating but in life we have to stack the dollar to make them bigger amount. And so begins the journey. BCH helped a lot in the times of the pandemic and others. I made a good amount during the time. I also manage to hold some money in the online accounts.

So lets talk about it.

Writing Sites can't earn Minimum Wage

In past we relied on the BCH income and that turned out good for the dollar conversion rate. And I earned good. And it kind of improved my overall life. I wanted to push a bit more further. I managed to get the minimum wage and things kind of improved a lot too. Overall I found out that writing sites are good to earn random income but they can't replace day job.

Freelance platforms are Race for Life

I have joined odesk and fiverr but never really made it big there. I offered some gigs but the clients were unreasonable. They wanted things for cheaper cost. And that kind of got my life into the sad rat race. So the income was only good if I offered some package deal and met good client. But unfortunately I have to revise gig and try other clients.

Crypto Income online is not Reliable

Unless you are hodling for like last 10 years or so. I don't think the income is reliable. You can be a trader and that would also keeep the income on the line. I would say that income is a bit difficult to sustain. I am keeping portfolio but income is not easy anymore.

What do you think?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 week ago

Comments