Selling Coin in P2P or HODL

0 41
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 month ago

I have this habit of regularly selling the coins in Binance P2P. And that has made most of my hard days go by. And so I think that would continue in the 2023 too I suppose.

Now that I am thinking of HODLing too. But the thing is for how long and how far I am supposed to HODL. I guess you never know what HODL can do to you and what you can get the most in that case.

Selling coin on time can get you some income.

It can also make your bad days go away where the money is needed like health and other bills that you pay.

Let's talk about what would be a good approach when it comes to HODL and Selling the coins in the Binance.

Staking is Slow and Steady

I have BUSD, Polygon and few other coins on stake. It earns. But not a lot. Like few cents and dollar here and there. I am not a whale and shark. So I can't earn anything big and there is not much assurance.

So being steady with the income would harder if there is no staking. But you need a lot of income in order to earn money. Staking takes a lot of efforts and so some of the time selling is the best option.

P2P helps with Daily Finances

I think that when you are in emergency, like say health issue or so then you would need the money immediately. And that is where the P2P based income can come in. You can send your money to binance and get the money out.

So that would help with monthly finance and also helps with the overall expenses too. If you can do manage it properly it can turn out to be a good income. I have seen many people have it that way.

How long to HODL if it hurts You

I know this is the worst time for HODLing but bad days will pass and so you have to think of the time when you would be getting the time for selling these assets. And that means you would have to think of that time when you will be in profit.

HODLing is painful but it does pay out. If you plan for it.

What do you think

I am in semi mode for the HODL and also thinking of selling assets once the market gets back into the shape because I want to get ahead for the income too.

What's your approach?

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 month ago

Comments