July 2022 - Crypto Progress Report

2 31
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

July was the fastest month for me in terms of learning, working and also the other points with the life. I realized that crypto progress was kind of slow this month but other things were going good.

Another thing that I have done is learning to drive the motor vehicle in my mid 30s. So that's another progress and sort of an achievement you can say. We are going to be on that journey now.

I have made some good progress on small things that I am trying to learn and enjoy the life with as well. Some of the time that in itself can be a good thing if you ask me as it gives me some progress.

Bitcoin Cash (Read.cash and Noise.cash)

My only source for the Bitcoin Cash these days is the read.cash and the noise.cash. So the other sources are not in the discussion for conversion to BCH. So we will get to that once the BCH price improves. Here's the months progress.

As you can see the noisecash is going down each day and the readcash too has been missing the rusty. So the things are going a bit slow on that point. Not a good month for earning from writing and engaging.

Pub0x

So I am not really writing there but doing the slider chores every day. And selecting those articles which are giving a good returns too. I think my earning may not be the most favorable side but they can accumulate to something good for now.

I feel that such site can give you a good steady income. And if you do things right it can be pretty good on the earnings scale. But not a strong writer to handle that site so maybe I have to keep going slow.

Hive

Now this is where I write on every 2 day basis. So this is not the most consistent growth there. But people don't even view my content if I choose to post daily. So I had to choose the 2 day routine. Which is fine by me.

As you can see the progress is pretty slow. And it would take me few more months to even reach the 500 HP of my account power. Some of the time that is what going to make things a bit difficult.

Stress, Hustle and Next few Months

I just moved to another apartment. I feel a bit more stressed. I have 2 exams this month and hopefully I get to do things properly and pass the exam too. I don't know where the life is going from this point onwards. Some of the time things just don't get the idea of the wind that changes our life.

That being said, things are not going good. It's kind of my issue, I give good to the world and all things come back in a negative way. I hope if I don't do good god at least let me go.

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @porsche
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, $20+ from Publish0x without publishing often. That's great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all yiur achievements Esmee. More Bitcoin Cash and more goals to achieve on the month of August. Despite bear market those earnings are worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago