Ideas are Useless. Execution is Key.

0 21

I remember till the 30s. I was pretty much a dreamer girl.

I used to dream about getting rich. I used to dream about promotion in the work. I was always in a dream. I used to think about how I could change my life doing this and that.

I used to dream about getting a job and then buying a land for family and then we getting into new home. And then dream about being a better rich lifestyle. It was all dream.

I used to dream about having a good villa outside the city or nearby beach. And this would become my retirement place to stay. I used to dream and dream about this being reality at some point in time.

I used to dream about happy relationship. I used to dream about happy married life. I used to dream about having kids. And I was only dreaming and rejecting the reality. And I never even remember when I managed to hit 30s.

Have you seen the point here? All of this was dreams. I had nothing but ideas of future. Nowhere I was executing the plan towards the dream.

Image Credit: Unsplash

Then comes the crypto in charge.

Crypto forced me to become a better content writer. Crypto forced me to write on regular basis. Crypto made me look at the coins with realistic timeframe. And crypto also made me think of the market and the coins in a way that suits me not global vision but just the vision for myself that matters.

I learned to save coins. I managed to also stake coins after the exposure to crypto. You can see that I started to think of the crypto from the output point of view. And that made me think better and get better view of the future.

Why all of this happened? The answer is because I started taking action.

You can spend your entire life thinking about ideas. Dream about ideas becoming reality.

But at some point in time you have to take action on those ideas and dreams. There is no way to see them in light unless you take steps towards the same.

Conclusion

Life happens at the end of the comfort zone. You can't achieve the dreams unless you work for it. You have to lay the brick one small part at a time. Overnight success is a myth.

You dream and you don't execute that would not lead to reality.

You dream. You execute. You bring the dream to reality.

What is your experience of this?

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments