Feeding Animals & Birds, Remedy for Peace of Mind

0 25
Avatar for esmeesmith
3 months ago

As you grow old, the peace of mind gets a bit damaged.

You live life in regret and also worrying whether you would achieve something or live for some reasonable cause.

That anxiety takes your peace of mind away. And it can make things worst for you as the time moves ahead. And it builds up stress.

This is something that happened to me. And it took my peace away and added blood pressure and possible of sugar in upcoming times.

So I decided to take attention out of my own life and move it to the other people and the animals. I decided to give back to the world.

Feeding Stray Dogs and Cats, It feels good

I own the cats and dogs but I keep my care and attention only to them. And now with the peace of mind getting damaged due to various other things in life. I decided to feed the stray dogs and cats too.

The day I started feeding them, things start to feel good and the life changed for something good. And it starting to feel good as well. Like their stomach getting the food kind of creating positive vibes back around as well.

Feeding Birds, It keeps Curiosity Alive

Now this is another remedy that I am trying for peace of mind. And hoping that with the time that would keep my curiosity alive as well. Feeding birds keep you occupied in good things about the nature.

And being friendly with nature would keep your curiosity alive and life gets better. So try this remedy for the curiosity and peace of mind. Feed birds some things like green beans and the various bird seeds out there.

Giving helps with Peace of Mind

Some of the time our regret is because of the wants and needs. And we get so much wrapped in them that we forget about peace of mind from our own context. And that means we have to learn to give back to the society.

Peace of mind is hard unless you let go for your filled up of water. Which is kind of something most of the people with depression and anxiety end up having. So give without thinking much and peace of mind is yours.

What do you think

Do you give away to other people and the animals for peace of mind. Have you tried this remedy? What has worked out for you so far in that context?

What do you think?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
3 months ago

Comments