Crypto Hustle and Life: What are the Plans

0 24

Life has been changing since the pandemic. And things are not that easy anymore. Life is kind of struggling from one place to another. Even worst the amount of expenses rising with the time.

So here's my plan lately with the crypto and life in general.

Storing more Crypto in HODL

I have few of the tokens like OP and ETH and I want to put that into the HODL. And things are not that easy lately. I have to also make sure to get my crypto savings in order as apart from the income from the jobs this is the only thing keeping me alive as of now. I have to learn to write better in most platforms where there is chance of earning crypto.

Investing more in Mutual Funds

I have been investing heavily into the equity. And things should be in order for the mutual funds to work out. Most likely the mutual funds have been going on out there that may keep my money in the parked mode. If things work out I would be picking in more risk as well. But money needs to be parked for some emergencies and that is the point I have.

Selling some crypto for emergency

I have also made sure to keep some of the USDT token. I am going to be pitching in some in the binance account. And if the wallet is keeping in the order, that would be a good place to keep some USDT which can be sold immediately and then it can be taken out for the funds that I would be needing in the odd times as well.

Find more revenue sources

Just relying on online writing and also the crypto investment alone won't be making much efforts. Revenue sourcces are kind of drying up and this means I have to find out other means of the income source and there needs to be a lot of push for the funds otherwise life is going to be pretty dull, boring and hell.

Let's hope that plans of life work out otherwise you never know what could be in the crisis in near future.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments