Buying Stocks, I'm taking Risk

1 47
Avatar for esmeesmith
5 months ago

For years I avoided the stock market. Because I feared the day trading. And that means I kind of lived my half or more than half life into not taking the risk.

Now that my fear is away, I don't feel like taking the risk. And now that buying stocks in the recession would be one of my good strategies for the upcoming future. I am going to take more risks too.

Taking risk is a necessity. Some of the time taking such risk is what we need in order to grow. And that means buying stock would come naturally in that due process.

So I am writing this post to reflect just that. I am going to take risk to buy those stocks. And that too for the day trading.

Do let me know your opinion in the comments, I'd love to know more.

I have limited money yet taking risk

I am not rich. I can't invest 1K a day or so. But I can invest 200 USD or so if I could get some good profit. And I would be playing with those stocks which would fit those stock limits.

I think that much of the small risk is what I would be seeking in upcoming times too. I think taking small risk and the overall risk capacity would be improving for me as well. I guess you never know what would work in this phase.

Stocks in EV, Banking, Mineral Sector

A lot of people have advice to give me. And I am going to be learning in this space. Like which type of sector to invest into and what sort of the sector would be long term good.

I think banking sector would be suffering in upcoming times. So the mineral, power and the EV sector would be worth investing. Banking is purely speculative for me. You never know. So let's hope to learn more in the due process.

Stocks in Dividend Category

As you know from my past posts, my approach to dividend stocks was aggressive. I invested a lot into such type of the stocks.And that has gave me a good leg up for earning as well.

So the future is in that direction. I am in the process of earning more through the dividend stocks and that in near future would be earning me as well. Let's see where things take up in upcoming stocks chase.

Do you take risk buying the stocks?

I think a lot of people on readcash are into the stock market and crypto. So they are taking risk. I am going to be taking more risks too. Let's hope that my risks pay out in the due time.

What's your opinion?

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
5 months ago

Comments

I love listening to podcasts. Actually it's like listening to a radio... But far way better to a radio, hehe. I planned few months ago to try it but I am not confident enough and at the same time, I need to step up as public speaker.

$ 0.00
5 months ago