Building Crypto Portfolio from Content Platforms

0 28

In 2021, almost everyone knows about crypto. And there are many business, communities and the projects poping up that reward authors, designers, creators, gamers and content producer of all types.

I have been into the crypto for years but I got serious about the crypto hoarding and using it for the FIAT since 2020. I managed to earn some decent out of some crypto but I was still not making impact until noisecash and readcash came along.

I got invited into the noisecash by Navi from Uptrennd. It's completely his efforts that made me write better and also get some followers. Like literally I was under 100 followers for months. Since April end my followers on the noisecash started to pop higher. So this is one reason I give him a lot of credit. I am sure considering he helps a lot of other authors, he is not even aware of how much he helped me in the journey.

How does building portfolio works?

  • You sign up to content platform

  • Post your content.

  • Build your network and influence.

  • Withdraw your coins regularly.

So how I built the portfolio with content platforms?

STEEM

I have art account on steemit. I don't write much but I post my art of various types. Sometimes childish and sometimes serious. I post content of art and the various sketches on steemit. It does not have referral system. No need of any referral, just sign up with their sign up process and you are done. You start from level 25 and with each upvote you get some SBD and SP. Here SP allows you to post more content and vote other people. When you vote other people you earn SP and TRON. So vote others and get voted by others to earn there. It's simple.

Here's my performance so far with STEEM

Check out the website here: https://steemit.com/trending/my

HIVE

This is fork of STEEMIT since 2020 they are running and are pretty much going head to head with the steem. Process on their platform is same as steemit. However here you have plenty of communities and people to guide you. You can also earn from interactions just like steemit.

Do note that both steem and HIVE have crypto keys which you need to store in safe place as losing them means you lose the account.

You can sign up here: https://hiveonboard.com/

You can write content after sign up here: https://hive.blog/trending/my

Here's my short Token performance on HIVE platform

Noisecash & Readcash

I started with noisecash first and the moved onto the readcash. As you can see I am not much known in the readcash and so I have a lot of time to give to the community before I can expect any form of rewards. However I have earned decent in noisecash and hopefully that streak continues to move upwards.

Here's my current balance from BCH earned in both the platforms.

So how do you build portfolio out of content platforms?

You sign up to the content platforms who offer the tokens or coins in exchange for content. You try to get rewards by having your influence in the community. And then convert those tokens or crypto in other crypto of your choice.

That's it. That's the simple formula to make coins out of any content platform that rewards in crypto. However this may not be possible all the time when the market is too high as getting rewards in that time becomes big task.

So work hard during the dip time and make more coins and make sure to encash them into FIAT or as you please.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments