Broke Life to Financial Stability - How Compounding Helps

1 31

I remember the time when I was dependent on my elder sister. I had no job at that time. I was fresh graduate, depressed and also was not ready to accept the small jobs. And I had literally no means for the hope in life.

Then that mindset I started to change. I decided to get the first job that comes to me. I then slowly got into another job where the salary was good. And then from that point onwards I decided to keep moving to the next part.

Like this you can see that financial stability was a bit difficult to achieve for me. But I decided to change my days by changing my mindset. So the compounding was in my mind but I had no mindset of growth.

In order to change your days, you have to change your mindset. You have to learn to move ahead from your existing set of the thoughts in order to achieve the financial stability.

Broke Life Leads to Depression

When you have no money. You can't see growth. You can't see what you can do in life. And in fact it was difficult on my part similarly. You see nothing to change in your life and you can only think of the worst scenarios.

This cycle would lead you to such a low self esteem that you won't be seeing the other side of the broke life. This in turn leads to depression. And people would be looking at the wrong side of your life.

This also turns into other people thinking of you as low. And they would be trying to decide things for yourself. Broke life is static life. You have to make some movements in order to change it and come out of depression.

Consistent Hard Work Leads to Results

You stay static when you don't move. In order to see results you have to move. Like do some side hustle, get some job. And keep moving. Don't put yourself into static mindset. You have to change to get the results.

Your hardwork needs to be consistent. And unless you are consistent on that you can't see the results. Your approach has to be very much focused as well. In order to work smart you have to get some hard work in order.

In the context of the results, you need to take steps that leads to those results. You can write on a dead website that offers nothing. And that hard work would not give you any results at all.

Everything is Stackable!

Have you did the experiment of the dripping bucket. When you make a hole into the bucket small enough. Slowly the water would be dripping out of the bucket and the water will be completely out of the bucket.

You have to also see the results of your life as either leaky bucket or stack. You add one item at a time and make sure to stack it. This way the content or efforts that you take become stackable. This is how it works.

Everything that you do in your life becomes stackable. In that context it would be something you have to assume and worked on as well. So life in general is stackable if you learn to take steps towards the same.

Financial Stability is a Marathon

You may feel that you are investing into some mutual fund or crypto and then you may feel like the financial stability is achieved. But life changes every day. What you achieved today may not last forever.

Life in general is a marathon. And you have to continuously invest into the system. Make sure to keep your investment going on. And not worry about the future. Just focus on consistent investment.

So treat this whole journey like some sort of marathon. And keep going one day at a time. And then work on the financial stability. This is one of the ways the financial control can be achieved as well.

What do you think?

Broke life is not an easy thing to live in. And unless you work harder you can't move ahead. You have to work on the small steps that leads you to move towards the financial stability. And you have to be consistent as long as possible as well.

What do you think of this approach? I'd appreciate your comments :)

7
$ 3.38
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am happy I no longer am broke, like I was as a student... I have to say that now being with two people and having two incomes also really helps!

$ 0.00
1 year ago