Bad Guys Win, Good Guys Die

4 44

In our life we assume that just because we are good with the world means that world is going to reciprocate the same. And that does not happen. In fact the world is in fact looking for an opportunity to pull you down.

So how does the world works with we not able to understand how other people react or respond to our actions?

Some People Pretend to have Your Best Interest

I remember the time when I was in hostel PG and I used to live with the old couple. And they used to be good with me on the face. But apart from that they used to be not so good behind my back. And it was not visible to me until I learned from the neighbors that they were plotting to kick me out and were trying to find the reasons.

But till I got myself out on my own they pretended to act like they care and they were being friendly. We never know how other people are behind our back unless we learn to see through words.

People backstab and pretend they did it for right reasons

My sister left house when she graduated and left my parents in the middle of the sickness. And she never returned. She made an argument that she wanted to settle and have better life as an argument. And parents too forgave her. But in reality both her and parents knew it's the relationship on thin ice. And both once in a while kind of pretended to be good to me while they used for their own purpose. What does this teach you? People be in blood or outside can use you and backstab you and they call it they had right reasons.

Karma often punishes you instantly but bad people escape

Have your lied to someone and got punishment? On the other hand someone else that you know plotted entire destruction of family yet they managed to escape without any problems? Yeah that is how karma works. It punishes the good people first and then punishes bad people when all the movie is over as in old age. So kind of tells you relying on karma is such a waste.

If they constantly remind you they have best interest

If you meet some person and they constantly try to sell you assurance that they have your best interest. Remember that someone is bad or about to happen to you. I experienced this many times. And I can see such stuff in the eyes of other people. Make sure you check their body language and you will learn that things are going to get bad.

Bad Guys Win. Unless You Become Them.

I always wanted to be better but never compromised and did politics on anyone. All that I did was in my own defense. I never wanted to get my name and self esteem down just to win something. So this was my flaw and I lagged behind in life just because of that. That tells you that bad guys win and good guys suffer. I suffered and most probably god will make me suffer forever. Unless I choose to be bad.

I have seen a lot of people suffering because they could not see bad things coming their way. And so I wrote this article just to give people an idea on how they can make change in their own mindset and learn the pattern towards the change.

Conclusion

Life is hard. It gets harder as the time goes on. And you have to find out how you can choose to improve your survival. And if you do it the right way it gets better if not take your suffering away. Just make sure to learn from the mistakes and build yourself from there.

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can relate with people acting like they care in front and talk bad behind your back that is why I don't trust anyone that much. And mostly people forget what you did good to them when you did one mistake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my sentiments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happens, in the end the truth always win. But we had to pay the price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. it's just that good deed pays off too late :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago