Hello Read Cash From Turkey

2 27
Avatar for ersen
Written by
4 years ago

Hello read cash readers and writers. I loved this site, but I haven't been able to decide for a long time about what to write.

At least I write so that my self-confidence is fulfilled. Isn't it important to start?

I am architect and web developer

I am 34 years old and I love architecture and programming. My hobbies include blogging and playing instruments.

Of course, I love making money online.I don't know how much success I can get here, but at least I want to try.

i love research and reading

Until now, there have been a lot of sites where I have made money from the internet. The places I have visited and my life experience are fine. I still do not know what to write about. Should I just write popular topics to make money or share what I love and learn ?

I hope everything goes well and we have a good time together and share useful information together. I am happy to join this family. Thank you for your suggestions in advance.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for ersen
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"You are welcome. Read.cash will give you a better experience in terms of learning, money making and creativity".

$ 0.00
3 years ago