I spent my earnings

12 19
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

From my first payout or 0.2USD i transferred again 2USD to my coins.ph wallet and for the third time i got a huge payout yesterday so i transferred my 2.15USD right away.

I decided to convert my bitcoin cash to Philippine peso and i got ₱203

Read.cash is really legit

And sent my coins.ph peso balance to my Gcash account as i wanted to buy for a YouTube premium subscription for one month. Only ₱159 when you use your Gcash as payment method on Google play. Take note if you choose direct carrier billing you'll be charged ₱159 + ₱19.08 (12% vat) = ₱178.08 you have to have that load amount in your balance to purchase so better choose Gcash.

Sent to my Gcash

Se that instant it's sent without any transaction fees.

My new gcash balance

Then that's it! I bought for a one month YouTube premium subscription with free YouTube Music subscription. This is more cheap than buying for a premium Spotify subscription for a month.

Don't for get to write articles on a daily basis and please if you are reading this please consider subscribing to me. I will be having a sponsorship event if i reach 100 subscribers soon so stay tuned you guys!

To God be the glory!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

wow congrats me has of now i got small points but maybe soon i got higher payout 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't lose hope. You'll get there. I start small too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

yah yah true im patience it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always be active here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

how do u convert your bch to peso?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Transfer funds here to coins ph wallet and convert at the bottom part of it there is convert then chose from BCH to PHP then swipe right to convert. Don't forget to put the amount of BCH to be converted.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow, that's so amazing and wonderful.

Congratulations 🎊 on your earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my read cash friend. Have you subscribed to me already?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

That’s good dear. You really need to save money. Especially in this oandemic we are experiencing right now. Keep safe dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am saving.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago