400+ points

30 15
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago
422 points

Good morning guys! When i woke up today and check my points i was shocked i reached 422 points for the first time! This is another achievement unlocked! Thank God for this blessings!

Don't forget to like my article, comment down below and subscribe if you haven't already! God speed!

To God be the glory!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

yeahh. kaya mo yan. hehehe. sayang lang yung jack689 ko na muted in 3 days so sayang ipon ko dun hhuuhh nga 1000 pa naman yun tapos naging utang pa. hhhuh naging -300

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun? Buti ka nga dalawa account mo double earnings mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ahhahah hindi ahh di ko to ginagamit ngayon lng pag na muted ito kasi para may kita parin hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kumusta muted ka pa din ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

oo hanggang bukas yun. tuesday ng umaga tuloy yung pa games ko baka wed pa kasi wala pa akong pera nun dun hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha magkano ba mapapanalunan dyan sa pa contest mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

0.1 hahah ang liit hhhahaha tag 0.01 isa edi 10 pero dahil nawala ako tag 0.02 nalang bali 0.2 pero sa wed nalang hahaha pag di parin thursday ahahha kasi may -300 pa ako kaya dapat maka 300 ako para lng maka +0 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman ambaba negative pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

oo nga ehh ginawa nilang ganun sayang 1000+ko dapat pina convert naman muna nila yun. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nakaka one thousand points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahahaha kaya yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh road to 400 points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahaha. sana itong account maka ganyan din hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa din kaya ako ng isa pang account?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahaha ewan ko dapat kasi iba ip hahaha iba din cp hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. I got 800p now thanks G.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's 2 dollars!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah.. Thats the highest points i get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many subscribers you've got?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

160 followers why??😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why you gain more points per day because you have three times my subscriber count.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nope because of the spammer hunter ans report the spammer thats why we gain more points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 800 points!!! and 160 subscriber. wow. i hope me too. hahah. i hope soon i got that points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats is good news for you my friend my points has freezing thanks why i only have 50 points this morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haah hindi ahh. i said congrats to you because you have an 800 points and 160 followers hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7sisingwenta lang aken . ayaw na dumagdag😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhhh ok lng yan. hahah. masmalaki nga sayo. hahah. kaya natin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is that so. That's great! I hope to gain more points now! Good morning!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations errol my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support! Help me reach more subscribers. 100 subscribers i will sponsor 10 people.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago