The Hymn of Death

8 304
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Are you fond of watching korean drama series?

Are you tired of typical love stories?

or tired of waiting long episodes to be finish?

I love watching korean dramas and movies too and I'm a fan to it. I wanted to share with you this mini korean drama series with 6 episodes only and which the story breaks my heart.

This sad love tale spreads through in my heart because of its painful yet with realistic love lesson.

Hymn Of Death tells the true story of Yun Sim-deok, played by Shin Hye-sun, Korea's first ever professional soprano singer, and its name is a reference to her most famous song, "In Praise Of Death." Hymn Of Death tells the story of her romance with playwright Kim U-jin, played by Lee Jong-suk who is already married.

The story shows how they have been living to please and make sacrifices for their families when their utmost wishes are simple joys and to be together but..

they can't easily escape their life's responsibilities and fate making them to decide a hard decision that leads into a tragic ending of their lives.

I must say it is a must watch drama series. Although it has a tragic love story on the brighter side this will give you life and love lessons as well. Their songs are love lovely for me too.

In fact, I often sang and played the song titled "Only My Heart Knows" by So Hyang, one of their OST in the series.

11
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Great story 😍 please subscribe me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. 💐💐 I've seen your been posting games I would love to join too but I'm a bit busy today. Good luck to your games I hope it will be going well. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago