My Saturday & The Pink Sky

12 68
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

It's been a long and tiring day today. My cousin celebrated her 24th birthday, and people were all busy. I am busy too in attending the household. I'm thinking and wondering about something, it's been a long time since I published my last captured photos.

I missed capturing wonderful moments for about two days. I'm missing some interesting subjects for my next photography article.

I know everything has changed here on Read.cash, but I know this is for the better. I just missed those times where comment sections were full of valuable comments and insights from readers.

Last morning, I thought of some topics to be written, but my mind was left with a blank space. So, I used my time in taking care of my family and my garden.

This day has been a roller coaster for me and my partner too. He was a little bit stubborn and irritable these the past few days, due to some personal reasons. After he went home from work, he surprised me with two flowers of roses. I was pleased and delighted, I can't hide it, I was overwhelmed.

Then, it was past 5 o'clock in the evening, he went out, pointed the sky, and told me it was beautiful. I immediately went outside and I was stunned and amazed by what I saw.

This is the view from the outside of our house. The sky was covered with leaves, but the pink hue in the sky can still be seen from here.

My partner told me to go out near the road, to see its full beauty. And I didn't hesitate and followed him.

Here's the view from the roadside. A wider space to see its full beauty, it feels like we're watching a beautiful show as we raised our head up high, looking and staring at the sky.

The sky was pink in color, it's been a long time since I last saw a pink sky. The sun is setting and the dusk is falling rapidly. I immediately took my phone and captured the beauty of the sky.

The sky was beautiful and the pink hue made it more beautiful in my eyes. It was refreshing to see such beauty at this hour.

I've been waiting for a sunset view too, and it didn't fail me, it shows but it was too far from our location.

However, I am more satisfied with what I have witnessed up in the sky.

It made me think and wondered why it turned color pink, so I did some research about it.

And I saw this answer from futurescienceleaders.com

If there isΒ a pink skyΒ at night there will be good weather tomorrow. But, if there isΒ a pink skyΒ in the morning there will be bad weather on the same day.Β 

I've seen the pink sky this early evening, so I'll be expecting a fine and nice weather tomorrow, well let's see if it's true. 😊

Camera Settings: Night Mode

I was happy to capture this lovely sky. I missed looking at the sky, especially in a sky like this, it looks like a work of art or a masterpiece made naturally by our nature.

It certainly became more remarkable and fulfilling to witness this kind of lovely view, because of the man beside me during that beautiful time of the twilight.

These picture of the sky brings me new hope and faith for tomorrow. It was indeed a fascinating scene to end this day.

Although everything has changed, I hope I can receive some valuable thoughts and feedbacks about these photographs of mine.

@eommaZel ✍🏻

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

WOw. those photos are really nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful photos you have there plus the view of your street looks amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm so happy that you like it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send my greeting happy birthday to your cousin and send my cake to me. Pinking colour is meaningful because birthday is things that associated with life. Happy life and abundance peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will send her your warm greetings and wishes. Thank you so much. 😊🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some incredible photographs in your article. Those photos always amazed me. You are doing great. I really appreciate your work. Always i enjoy your beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always for giving me support and encouragement. Your kind words was highly appreciated. I really admire you for being a good friend and photographer too. I'm so happy to received such compliments from a person like you. It makes me flattered all the time. Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting article and wonderful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊 I was happy to receive such kind words from you. Thanks for appreciating my works. 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and visit my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago