Logo Making: My Entry

14 46
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Cheers for a good day!

I found this wonderful logo making event hosted by an amazing user@Dolores

Everyone is welcome to join. As reading some comments from the post, I've seen lots of beautiful logos made by respective users as their entries.

And I feel an excitement about it, I love making creative works too. So, I decided to make my first entry too.

This logo I made was in .JPEG format. I love making and looking at logos as simple as they could. I first downloaded an application from the app store, Logo Maker. And here, I tried my luck.

You can join here too and bring out the creativity in you. Thank you miss @Dolores for hosting this kind. of event. This event is worth to try for.

Here's the link if you want to join. 😊

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

I hope you like the logo I made. 😊

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

nice logo, i love it...can you make me one please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, but I know you can make too. Maybe you can make better logos than me. Just try it and you'll be surprised to see the creativity in you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for the motivation, I will try something myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can make it. Just believe in yourself 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure I can and I will...I will let you know when I am done with one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward with your work my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, but that will be tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is cute 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. I made it immediately after seeing the post. 😊 I hope the outcome went well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry the outcome is good 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I'm glad to hear that. Thanks once again. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a very beautiful article

. I've subscribed to you please help me. We can only be one if we walk together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent. Please visit my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago