HSS Design Logo #1

1 20
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Good Day!

I found a post about making a logo for @HSSdesigns yesterday.

You can send any nice design of yours and he will upvote it. He says, the upvote can be up to 10$. Depending on how nice your logo is.

So here I am again, trying my best of luck.

Here's my first logo

I made this from an app I installed from the app store (play store).

For me, logos are nice and to be simple is better. It should not be copied and must be original.

I hope you like the logo I made for you @HSSdesigns

To my dear friends you can make your designs too.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HSSdesigns
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Nice design dear. I will upvote you again. You will expecting it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago