A bit of Motivation!

5 37
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

April 30, 2021

Friday

Three days? Four days? Ah! It’s been a while since I last published an article here on read.cash! I’m slacking off for almost a week and the procrastinating should stop now. This is the last day of the month and we will welcome another month as we woke up tomorrow! May is coming!

Oh, my! Months are passing so fast and my goal is near its end. I’m so guilty for looking in my wallet didn’t change decently this month. My chapter on this month isn’t good. I faced a lot of troubles in my real world. I was challenged to the point that I nearly break down. But it’s done and I don’t have to remember it anymore. I won’t let it impede on my journey here and in the real chapter of my story.

My goal is currently stacked, and that’s why I’m writing this article. I am lack motivation to go further and I only need a bit of motivation to proceed. When my days were too bad, I have no energy to write anything. My mind is too dry that it can’t write even a single line. I badly want to write but I know I can’t push myself if I know something was wrong deep inside.

Due to my health, I also consider sleeping earlier than usual. And every time I feel sleepy, I will stop whatever I’m doing and have a rest. I don’t want to overwork my body; I don’t want to spend some of my BCH savings on this matter. If I can achieve my goal without getting sick it would be better!

What did I do for these past few days of being away?

I just found myself walking and standing on different roads.

I went out of our house and took a fresh breath on the empty street in the neighborhood. I’ve shared in my past articles that “me time” is very important. So, during those bad days, I sit, walked, and strolled around the empty street near the house. The road witnessed how I embraced peace for a moment. I also make time with my family, most especially with the kids.

They've never been out for a long time and I feel, I need to treat them a little. You know, my kids are my everything and I will fight for them and give my very best just for their sake. My goal and everything I do here is for them, for our family’s future.

As a mom, I just want their life to be comfortable as it could. So, in my absence here, I am present full-time with my kids! And as I’ve said, time spent with family is never wasted. I never regret my inactivity here in the virtual world right after I realized how happy my kids were when I’m energized the whole day and can play with them the whole time.

To make their day a little special, I brought them to the plaza. Our hometown plaza has a wide grass field and it’s perfect for family bonding. But due to the pandemic, the plaza has restricted areas. So, we stayed on the grassy field the whole afternoon. I let them play since there were fewer people on our spot. I also treat them with some snacks that I knew they love.

Yet, destiny is a little playful to me. Before this month ends, my happiness turned into a world of drama. It’s kind of personal so, I’ll just keep it. But I can say, it affects me very much. But I need to continue, I know personal life should never bother me in my workplace and goal. What I have in the real-life must and should not affect my performance here in the virtual.

It’s hard, yet I have to be focused. I’ve eaten so much time for stressing the things I shouldn’t have to. And I will always remember that my family is there, and they need me more. I shouldn’t let laziness took over me. I have my two hands, my ten fingers on each, so I need to make use of them. Writing is never been my thing, and I always struggle with what new ideas to share or to jot down.

But I should never forget that my experiences are my keys and my armor here in this journey I’m taking. I am writing here for nine months and a bad day shouldn’t stop me to proceed. A bad day is only a bad day. It shouldn’t determine my whole chapter. I will continue to write not only because I have to earn, but because I will share more of my stories, prove other people wrong, and gave about the things they’re uncertain about based on my experiences.

Now, as a new month is waiting for its way to enter this year, I am ready to face it and I will do whatever it takes without abusing my health just to be productive.

Being productive also means to be beneficial on our health aspect too. So I will always remind you to never abuse your body. Money is always there to be earned and spent, but your health is only one. Also, no matter how busy you are always make time with your loved ones. It’s so common to hear of these words but to tell you frankly, these are the best choices you have to choose. Your money can’t save you forever; your family isn’t always there too.

Our life is too short, set your goals as you are still young and able, work for it until you reach them in the end, you will soon cherish how you reaped what you’ve sowed.

To my 1BCH goal, just chill and I’m working on you. Now that the noise.cash team made a new challenging update, I will try to challenge myself better. Let me start as the new month enters, a new goal is always possible, but of course, it should be attainable. I’ll just try my eagerness this time. Or, shall I say, I will work on my eagerness this time. There’s no need for me to rush, I will always make a pause and will choose to pause if needed.

I know I still have months to go to achieve my 1BCH goal this year. The months passed so quickly but through those months, I’ve learned some lessons I will ponder until the end. I learned to value things and recognize some of my weaknesses too. I never thought my absence will teach me too many life lessons.

I’m just like any ordinary person in this society, but I have a dream, a goal, though I may look hopeless at times, I will always get up and pull my head straight-up and straighten my back and slowly take a step to continue.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀

15
$ 12.29
$ 12.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @onlymythoughts
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 2
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

If you ever needed someone to talk to we are just here. Laban!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is more important talaga than money. Like what you have said di ka man active dito at least napasaya mo naman mga anak mo and that's so nakakahanga. Being a mother of two lil kids are not really easy but I can see that you are doing all your best for them 😊😊so proud of you. Good luck sa 1bch goal natin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this article, I can see how much you are a loving mom to your children, you don't only think about yourself but also for your family that takes strength from you, so you must also be strong and healthy of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice objective, we all have a dream it's good to set some goals, but as you say it's good to take time away from the virtual world and value the quality time with our families.

Look after your health too, keep things in balance and I believe you will reach your goals one day :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! As this new month start, I'll find balance in everything. I won't abuse or forget my priorities either. Thank you so much, I really hope and I'll work for it so I can achieve it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago