My best 5 quotes and why I love them

0 28
Avatar for enny
Written by
3 years ago

Here are my best 5 favorite quotes and why I love them...am going to save the best for the last, so expect a countdown.

  • The first on the list is Albert Einstein's. "Mankind invented the atomic bomb, but no mouse would ever construct a mousetrap." I love this one because its the truth just like every other quote. But this one makes us reevaluate the nature of humans.

  • I know this isn't really a quote, but it's really motivating. In the sense that the little changes you make in your life today can affect your future more than you think.

  • The third one is by Lao-Tzu the great he said "it's only when you see a mosquito land on your testicles that when you realize that there's always a way to solve problems without using violence." the first time I read this quote I couldn't help but to laugh out loud. It was very funny and very true. Violence doesn't resolve anything, it only creates more problems.

  • This is my second favorite quote by Plato. He said, " we can easily forgive a child who's afraid of the dark but the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light."

  • This is my favorite quote, it might not mean much to you guys but it means a lot to me perhaps because Da Vinci is one of my favorite persons.

Well, This. ladies and gentlemen are my favorite quotes. If you love any, don't hesitate to like and comment.✌😉

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for enny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments