What's for today 04/22/2021

0 20
Avatar for engrhisrael
2 years ago

Good morning guys!!! How are you today? Good? Not good? . . . . . Whatever your mood today, always be thankful. . . . .

I wasn't able to write an article yesterday. . . . . . Got occupied with workloads and other stuff. . . . . Accompanied my wife to do some exercise (has to get rid a lot of weight). . . . Bought some stuff for our food stock. . . . . then lastly, went early to bed. . . . .

So tiring that I wish it's Saturday already. . . . . You just lay down on your bed for almost 1/3 of the day, resting our back, legs, mind, body, soul, conscience, and everything. . . .

Pag talagang malapit na ang weekend, gusto mo na bumilis ung oras. . . . ung tipong lahat ng pendings mo, submittals, paper works, tinapos mo agad and nagbibilinag ka ng ilang minuto. . . Tapos makikita mo na parang ang bagal ng oras habang tinititigan mo ung bundy clock o ung attendance tracker. . . the more na naiinip ka, the more the m=bumabagal ang oras. . . Tpoas maririnig mo na lang ung iba na sisigaw na, "Out nako!!!" or "See you tomorrow/next week guys!!!" Unahan na sa pagclick o pagtimeout mo sa bundy clock. . . . Then ung pakiramdam mo na paglog out mo sa trabaho, ngiting ngiti ka na dahil tapos na ang one week of work (stressful man o productive). . . . At kahit na matraffic ka pa pauwi, no worries kasi alam mong kinabukasan, wala munang trabaho. . . Malaya kang magagawa ung mga "me" stuffs mo. Sasabihin mo na weekend; walang boss, walang client, walang projects, walang submittals, walang kahit anung work-related topics. . . . Just me, me and me (or with family/special someone/friends/buddies/activity members). . .

But at the end of day, minsan iisipin mo din, did I make myself productive? What did I gain this past week? Did I improve? Did I do something meaningful? May naiambag ba ako sa company? Sa society? Sa economy? Sa humanity? Sa environment? What must be learned during the past week? Oh d ba biglang ang daming tanong. . . . Do we really played our role in this world? Anyone may say, yes. . . But do we mean it? Well I mean, is it trully the role of humanity in this world is to exist and make everything matters? Medyo nonsense ung statement, iba lang talaga ung takbo ng utak ko sa ngayon. . . . . probably because of the accumulated information that has been generated by our own, and develop into something that we would always wanted to happended. . . . . or because of the concurrent things happened to you in relation with other people's experience and being. . . .

Anyway, I have to get back to work. . . masyado nang complicated ung nasasabi ko, na nawawala na ung saysay ng mga sinasabi ko. . . probably this would ease down my stress and anxiety. . . Take care and always enjoy your day guys. . . Babush!!!

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for engrhisrael
2 years ago

Comments