What's for today 03/28/2021

0 27

Hi! Good day to all! It's been 5 months since my last article. . . took a long break. . . Well what did happened during the 5-month break? Well, first I would like to say thank you, and I got a job!!!. . . After 8 months of being bum due to the pandemic, I'm finally establishing myself with my new job. . . and it's a WFH set-up. . .

I was truly glad to got the job. . . Well, I would really thank my colleague, who referred me to the recruiter. . . Someday, will return the favor. . .

Second, we got ourselves new puppies!!! One male and one female. . . and they're very adorable. . . we just got them last month. . . Both are Shih Tzu. And someday they may bring us more puppies hehehe.

Third, we're already one year passed since the virus outbreak and a lot of lockdown protocols implemented. . . we still thank the One above for keeping us safe. . .but not for all. . . may the souls of those who suffered the consequences find peace and God's light. . . . Tomorrow, start of quarantine period until the end of Holy Week, but always remember that He will never abandon us despite the pandemic.

As we celebrate Palm Sunday, this may remind us the time of Jesus' triumphal entry in Jerusalem. . . As we also welcome Him in our lives with open hearts and pure mind setting. . . Be glad and be open-hearted for those who need and seek comfort and hospitality. . . .

Be safe and stay at home for the meantime. . . We will overcome this worldwide problem. . . this is for now. . . Ba-bush!!!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments