This is me @endersong IntroduceYourself

0 20
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Hello friends of Read.Cash, it's a pleasure to greet you in the right way, since I started and didn't even introduce myself (what a lack of education), I apologize for that but here I vindicate myself.

My name is Enderson Mujica, I am 28 years old, I live in Venezuela and I am a musician (pianist/piano teacher)/mechanical engineer/food lover and a crypto-enthusiast, I have some time in this wave of decentralized networks and really has been a very nice way to go indeed, I have lived in the flesh that if there is creative freedom that I thought that Youtube was disappearing.

I have known this platform thanks to a Venezuelan youtuber called ElPausero, here is his channel.

But now, yes, I have already talked a lot about the others, now I have to talk about who I am....

My first presentation with My cousin's

As I already mentioned I am a pianist and I have about 13 or 14 years playing and I learned in a small academy near my town from the age of 14 to 16 years old approximately, sadly I had to stop seeing classes there because they were moving to Caracas and this was very far away and I was about to graduate, start college among many other things.

Pre-concert

Moment

From then on I decided to take the bull by the horns and dedicate myself to learn everything I could on my own. My teachers were youtube, my ear and several scores and repetitions of exercises and scales, all this went hand in hand with the university study and in spite of everything music continued to be part of my life and continues to be part of my life.

A concert liver in the Simón Bolívar Hall Caracas-Venezuela (I'm no the left)

________________________

You can follow me on My Instagram where I upload more music

https://www.instagram.com/endersong_/?hl=es

I am a metalhead at heart, I find it the most complete genre in all aspects because to choose from a gigantic pile of variety, my favorite subgenre is power metal and my favorite band is Stratovarius. This love for this genre was also accompanied by my participation in several local rock bands, alternative rock, cover bands, reggae and one alternative blues rock band. All of these experiences have been very rewarding and nurturing, as well as enhancing my ability as a musician.

I love animals, especially dogs I have always had since I was a child. I also love food with my soul is one of the best pleasures that exist, I also love cooking and coffee, and one of my biggest dreams is to have my own coffee shop to serve with love the best coffees to my customers, as well as delicious sweets and cakes, bread etc..

In my account you will find things related to the love of music, piano covers, we will do some food, piano lessons (which I teach), a little bit about coffee, my pets and my personal life, as well as my reflections about life in general.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Comments