Our jorney to Almeria

0 27
Avatar for endersong
1 year ago
Topics: Video, Youtube, Journey, Newbie, Spain, ...

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to be here and share my experiences with you. This experience has something very particular and that is that it means the beginning of something new for me and my wife. It is not a simple trip, we are moving to Spain to look for a better life with a little broken heart because we will miss many people but also with a lot of emotion to know something completely new.

It was a long trip but it was worth every second and even though we faced a setback with the trains because we arrived too late to get on the one we were supposed to; it turned out to be something better than we expected because it meant getting to know part of Granada, a very beautiful place.

We arrived safely and even though things are going a little slow we do our best not to get discouraged and keep on our feet.

Spain has very beautiful landscapes and I want to know them all, and when I finish knowing them, we will know the nearby countries, I had never traveled in my life and it was a wonderful experience that I want to repeat many times.

I hope you enjoy the video friends, thank you very much for your time.

Here some photos:


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
1 year ago
Topics: Video, Youtube, Journey, Newbie, Spain, ...

Comments