My mother and sister Birthday

2 15
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Hello again my friends I hope you are well, I greet you pleasantly today because last Monday was the birthday of the woman who gave me life and who fills me with joy with her presence, besides that not only she has a birthday but also my younger sister Magddiel 😁.

On this special day I was honestly a little short of money, but with the arrival of my sister we were at least able to solve the cake thing plus she took her out for a bite to eat, while I enjoyed my day at work.

My wife and puppy

The new and happy owner

I rushed out to get home quickly before my mom arrived, my wife made some yummy lemon cookies to complete the cake.

When I arrived I also had the delivery of one of Chiqui's puppies pending, of course it made me a little sad to say goodbye to Tremenda we called her that way because that's how she behaved hahahah. But I know we gave her to good people who will take good care of her and give her lots of love.

After a while she arrived and I could finally hug her 😍 😍 😍.

On the other hand my sister was with her friends and in her training enjoying her day, I loved her uniform because she looked like Scorpion from Mortal Kombat hahahah.

My little sis and I

We sang birthday to her and we started to talk and laugh as a family, I know that on this day I didn't have enough money to give something to my mother but next week I will give her something nice to use, I hope she likes it a lot.

For my younger sister I think I will give her some sweets (it never fails with her).

It was a day with ups and downs but it was worth it just to see the happy faces of my mom and my sister, I know that more and better things are waiting for both of them because they are making their way on their personal path in the right way.

Thanks a lot for read. See You next time.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your mother and sister. 🤗 The puppy looks cute. Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot 🎉🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago