A noob, a game and a Dream 😎

0 16
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Hello friends gamers, it is a pleasure to greet you with much affection in my first entry in this community in which I have always wanted to participate but for reasons of adequate equipment I could not since my last cell phone was a Blu C6 and was not enough to record and play at the same time but that changed.


I recently bought a new cell phone an Infinix hot play 11.

And this one really works for me, I have a long time without having fun with some good video games but that has changed a bit recently.

I'm happy for my acquisition and happy to be able for the first time to play and have fun for a while even if I'm a one-armed man for now.

Without further ado I hope you enjoy the gameplay and laugh a while with a noob making a fool of itself 😎.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Comments