A day before

0 17
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

A day before

Hello my dear people, I hope you are well, I greet you with great enthusiasm because today for many is an ordinary day but for me it is a very important day.

You see, tomorrow is a very special day for me and for my bride, I'm not going to tell you exactly what it is.

Today I did the last preparations, I shaved, fixed my beard, cut my nails, I also went to buy a nice belt because mine literally doesn't work anymore, it's held by some horrible staples which was what could "solve" the problem but well it had a long life (10 years approximately).

Besides this I picked up from the dry cleaner my most elegant jacket, I have to iron a beautiful shirt, fix a tie that I combined and many other things.

My happiness is very big because I am about to enter another level of relationship with my beloved who could not be more special on this planet, I know she is the person with whom I will always be fighting for my and our dreams, I can't wait to see what destiny has in store for us, I know they are big and beautiful things.

Soon I will show you what all this mystery is about, for now I leave you and I will see you soon.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Comments