BCH is like the computer!

4 234
Avatar for emperatur
3 years ago

Before I explain why I said bitcoin cash is like a computer, let me just say this:

Earlier I used bitcoin and thought it was the best digital currency. I found myself eager that I could succeed with this currency. Until my brother came a while ago and shouted, "Wow, Mr. MarcDeMesel donate me, I was hesitant." I can't believe the fantastic bitcoin cash. I looked at him in surprise and said: What is a bitcoin cash bro? Who is MarcDeMesel?

And he explained everything about Bitcoin Cash and what the differences are with Bitcoin:

The first and most interesting thing that caught my eye was the very, very low cost of transferring money, and I was really shocked.

The second thing that was very good and tangible was the ease and hassle of using bitcoin cash. He downloaded the application on my mobile phone and taught me how to work with it.

The third thing that I really, really liked was that a gentleman and a generous person like @MarcDeMesel comes and is so confident and self-assured that he comes to support bitcoin cash like this, and I think that at all I was not familiar with bitcoin cash, it draws to bitcoin cash. I will explain my words more; In my opinion, money may not be everything, but it can do everything in time.

Well, now it's time to say why I said bitcoin cash is like a computer:

The moment my brother was explaining to me, my mind went to the past. Oh, I love the past and my childhood. I thought about it and remembered my childhood. It was the first day my dad bought me a Sega Atari and I loved it and played with it, it was just like the bitcoin I worked with. Until the world developed a little and computer generations came to market. My cousin, who lived next door to us and we played a lot together, his father bought him one of these computers. I went there every day and it was very exciting for me when I saw the capabilities of the computer and its charms. Little by little, Sega fell out of my sight, I was no longer going to play, and I kept telling my dad, "Dad, I want a computer too. You should know right now that the computer was like a bitcoin cash for me now.

 Why?

Very clear

First of all, basically anything new that enters the world, if it is attractive, versatile and versatile, you can be sure that it will find its place in the world and will become famous and in demand. As the computer became superior to Sega and other consoles, and now we see that it is no longer the name of Atari and Sega, as it was earlier.

Second, as we see in the world of technology, laptops have become more advanced and more powerful than computers. Just like what is happening now for Bitcoin. I think Bitcoin Cash is great now and it is still getting better than before, because as we can see, many organizations and companies are working hard to promote Bitcoin Cash better and more effectively.

The third point is that I can say that computers are much faster and much faster to process than older generations of consoles. Just like Bitcoin Cash compared to Bitcoin. When my brother was explaining about the Bitcoin Cash app and its features, he said, give me the address of your wallet and I gave it to him and he scanned it and told me to say $ 10 is in your wallet. I kept my mouth open and I do not know what to say.

I conclude my speech. I am an ambitious and idealistic person in my life. I have always welcomed and will always welcome new, attractive and good things. I believe that human beings should always be moving and digging, and that static human beings will never succeed. I think life is like a long adventurous story that you have to go through and discover its amazing secrets to enjoy it. I talked a lot, I'm sorry but I'm really full of excitement that I hope this passion is in My writings have been transferred to you ‌.

I have always believed in destiny and I will and will continue to think that it happened to me, and I would like to say that I would like to thank @MarcDeMesel first, with whose help even one person can see this and come to the bitcoin cash, because we humans We never appreciate the kindness that others give us, and we do not even say a thank you, and we close our eyes and think that this is a duty if it is not. Thank you Mr@MarcDeMesel.

Second, thank you to my brother for making me interested in Bitcoin Cash and coming to Bitcoin Cash and open my eyes to the different world.

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @underwar
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Avatar for emperatur
3 years ago

Comments

Yeap I see your point of reference why you would call it a computer for you. Because you realize that Bitcoin Cash can do more things that what you were using previously which was Core BTC. Well bitcoin cash is a big computer that runs around the world so it is a decentralized computer. Nice article in my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks man. thats my first topic about bitcoin cash and i am very happy that you like it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

we all start with something, I also heard that this website has communities but I am still trying to figure out how this website works, and I am almost two months old and I am still learning how to navigate this website. Keep writing men the world is hungry for your words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes man i agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago